Client
CNT
Year

2018

Deliverables
  • Brand Identity
  • Design
  • Campaign

CNT Management Consulting – Campaign & Website

CNT Management Consulting is one of Austria’s most successful SAP companies, while as such it also operates across national borders throughout the world. In order to communicate the spirit of the company to the outside world, dmcgroup was allowed to develop a new campaign and to transfer it to a new website as well.

Campaign & Employee Campaign

At the beginning of the collaboration at the end of 2017, the focus was on a campaign idea that would make CNT internationally recognizable as a big player among SAP companies. Dynamism and drive were to be conveyed with the implementation of the lead campaign. For the main campaign, the focus was on speed, which runs through all the subjects in the form of motion blur.

The Hero subject uses abstract imagery to represent CNT’s cross-sector excellence. In contrast, the subordinate subsubjects convey a clear reference to the respective industry. The claim is always placed in the center with emphasis on “Run” and backed by a clean, white background area, which in turn gives the logo the space it needs. In the course of the further development of the original campaign, a second line for potential applicants was also created. The recruiting subject also plays with the theme of motion blur, creating a unifying style element.

svg+xml;charset=utf dmcgroup

Lead idea for campaign in public spaces to create awareness for new brand identity

svg+xml;charset=utf dmcgroup
svg+xml;charset=utf dmcgroup
svg+xml;charset=utf dmcgroup
svg+xml;charset=utf dmcgroup

Website

CNT brought dmcgroup on board several years ago to help design their website. Now the main task was to transform the former one-pager into a coherent page concept and bring it in line with the campaign.

In addition, a new content management system (CMS for short) was introduced to make it easier for employees to work with the content. Thus, the site met the demand for more differentiated content and information. The design took CNT’s identity in terms of colors, icons and typography and transformed it into a more modern, fresh overall look. The visual language of the campaigns was flipped in conjunction with more white space, creating both a brighter and friendlier site as well as one that can be changed on a modular basis. The stage of the home page picks up the hero subject of the campaign and thus creates maximum recognition value.

svg+xml;charset=utf dmcgroup

Airport Advertisement

To bring the campaign, as well as the new website, directly into the communication, advertising placements were made at international airports, around the most important global SAP trade fairs. As early as November 2017, the first campaign went online at El-Prat Barcelona Airport, followed by Schipol Airport in Amsterdam in April 2018. This was followed by Leipzig and then, across the pond, Orlando in Florida.

Exhibition stands – Roll-ups – Flyers – Brochures

In addition to the larger parts of the project, such as the campaign and website, various printed materials, promotional materials and trade fair elements were also created. As the collaboration progressed, the campaign expanded to the company’s various divisions, and dmcgroup assisted CNT with the design of promotional folders and invitations, as well as trade show systems.
svg+xml;charset=utf dmcgroup
svg+xml;charset=utf dmcgroup

Client
CNT
Year

2018

Deliverables
  • Identity
  • Design
  • Campaign

CNT Management Consulting – Kampagnen & Website

CNT Management Consulting ist eines der erfolgreichsten SAP Unternehmen Österreichs, während es als solches auch über die Landesgrenzen hinweg auf der ganzen Welt tätig ist. Um den Spirit des Unternehmens auch nach außen zu kommunizieren, durfte dmcgroup eine neue Kampagne entwickeln und diese ebenso auf eine neue Website umlegen.

Kampagne & Mitarbeiter-Kampagne

Am Beginn der Zusammenarbeit Ende 2017 stand eine Kampagnen-Idee im Fokus, die die CNT als Big Player unter den SAP Unternehmen international wiedererkennbar machen sollte. Dynamik und Antrieb sollten mit der Umsetzung der Leitkampagne vermittelt werden. Für die Hauptkampagne stand das Thema Geschwindigkeit im Zentrum, welches sich durch alle Sujets in Form von Bewegungsunschärfe durchzieht.

Das Hero-Sujet steht durch mit einer abstrakten Bildsprache für die Branchenbergreifende Exzellenz der CNT. Die untergeordneten Subsujets vermitteln im Gegensatz hierzu einen klaren Bezug zur jeweiligen Branche. Der Claim ist jeweils in den Mittelpunkt gestellt mit Betonung auf „Run“ und mit cleaner, weißer Hintergrundfläche hinterlegt, die wiederum dem Logo den benötigten Platz einräumt. Im Zuge der Weiterentwicklung der ursprünglichen Kampagne entstand zusätzlich eine zweite Linie für potenzielle Bewerber. Auch beim Recruiting-Sujets wird mit den Thema Bewegungsunschärfe gespielt und somit ein verbindendes Stilelement geschaffen.

CNT – Imageplakat Design für öffentliche Räume

Leitidee für Kampagne in öffentlichen Räumen um Awareness für neuen Markenauftritt zu schaffen

CNT – Imageplakat Design für öffentliche Räume
CNT – Imageplakat Design für öffentliche Räume
CNT – Imageplakat Design für öffentliche Räume
CNT – Imageplakat Design für öffentliche Räume

Website

Die CNT holte die dmcgroup bereits vor einigen Jahren als Unterstützung für die Gestaltung ihrer Website an Board. Nun ging es vor allem darum, den ehemaligen One-Pager in ein stimmiges Seitenkonzept umzuwandeln und sie mit der Kampagne in Einklang zu bringen.

Außerdem wurde auf ein neues Content Management System (kurz CMS) umgestellt um den Mitarbeitern einen leichteren Umgang mit dem Content zu ermöglichen. Somit wurde die Seite dem Anspruch nach differenzierterem Content und Informationsdrang gerecht. Bei der Gestaltung wurde die Identität der CNT in Form von Farben, Icons und Typography übernommen und in ein moderneres, frischeres Gesamtbild umgewandelt. Die Bildsprache der Kampagnen wurde in Verbindung mit mehr Weißflächen umgelegt und es entstand sowohl eine hellere und freundliche wie auch modular veränderbare Seite. Die Bühne der Startseite greift das Hero-Sujet der Kampagne auf und schafft dadurch maximalen Wiedererkennungswert.

CNT – Websitesujet Design

Flughafen Advertisment

Um die Kampagne, wie auch die neue Website direkt in die Kommunikation zu bringen, wurden Werbeschaltungen auf internationalen Flughäfen, rund um die wichtigsten globalen SAP-Messen geschalten. Bereits im November 2017 ging die erste Kampagne auf dem Flughafen El-Prat Barcelona online, mit April 2018 dann auch am Flughafen Schipol in Amsterdam. Es folgten Leipzig und über den großen Teich hinaus dann auch Orlando in Florida.

Messestände – Roll-Ups – Flyer – Broschüren

Neben den größeren Teilen des Projekts, wie Kampagne und Website, sind außerdem unterschiedliche Drucksorten, Werbematerialien und Messeelemente entstanden. Im Zuge der Zusammenarbeit weitete sich die Kampagne auf die verschiedenen Bereiche des Unternehmens aus und dmcgroup unterstütze CNT bei der Gestaltung von Werbefoldern und Einladungen, wie auch Messesystemen.
CNT – Videowall für Flughafen
CNT – Citylights Sujets für öffentliche Räume